+6
Keith Edmunds 5 years ago in User interface • updated 5 years ago 0
If a task is mistakenly marked as complete, there is no (apparent) way to restore it to incomplete. Suggestion: display the checkbox for completed tasks also, allowing it to be cleared if mistakenly ticked.